At the end of one of the closest and most competitive seasons in AIHL history, congratulations to the winners of the individual player awards for 2015.


Regular Season MVP
Geordie Wudrick (Newcastle North Stars)

Geordie Wudrick (Newcastle North Stars)

Skater's Network Local Player of the Year
Wehebe Darge (Adelaide Adrenaline)

Coach of the Year
Dave Kenway (Perth Thunder)

Rookie of the Year
Kieran Webster (Perth Thunder)

Goalie of the Year
Kamil Jarina (Sydney Bears)

Defenceman of the Year
Jan Safar (Newcastle North Stars)